Heal Your Energies Through This Body Chakra Meditation

The chaos of life could cause the body’s energy centers to go haywire. Let Sai Keshav help you align them into balance.
FacebookTwitterLinkedInCopy Link

In Sanskrit, the word “chakra” means “disk” or “wheel” and denotes the energy centers of our body. These chakras are wheels of spinning energy corresponding to certain nerve bundle and major organs. For utmost balance, your chakras need to stay open. If they are blocked, you may experience physical or emotional symptoms related to the chakra.

Our body has seven main chakras that run along our spine, spinning in tandem. They start at the base of the spine, heading up to the crown of the head. Let TRM master Sai Keshav guide you towards embracing your chakras. By the end of this lesson, you’ll be able to differentiate your root from your sacral chakra and your third eye from your crown chakra.

When your chakras are truly balanced, your flow of energy is aligned, and negative feelings and thoughts, as well as physical ailments, are less likely to manifest. There are seven major chakras, each in a specific location along your spine. Master Sai Keshav will walk you through how you can balance each of them one by one.

Root Chakra

The root chakra, or Muladhara, is located at the base of your spine. It’s the foundation for life and enables you to feel grounded and face adversities without falling to the ground. Your root chakra is responsible for our sense of security and stability.

Sacral Chakra

The sacral chakra is also called the Svadhisthana and is located below your belly button. This chakra is responsible for your intimate and creative energy. It also senses how you respond to your emotions and those of others.

Solar Plexus Chakra

The solar plexus chakra, also known as Manipura, is in the stomach area. It’s responsible for confidence and self-esteem, as well as helping you feel in control of your life.

Heart Chakra

The heart chakra, or Anahata, is near your heart, in the center of your chest. As the name suggests, the heart chakra is responsible for your ability to love and show compassion.

Throat Chakra

The throat chakra, or Vishuddha, is located in your throat. This chakra controls your ability to communicate verbally and clearly.

Third Eye Chakra

The third eye chakra, or Ajna, is between your eyes. This chakra is responsible for a strong gut instinct as it controls your intuition and is linked to imagination.

Crown Chakra The crown chakra, or Sahasrara, is located at the top of your head. The Sahasrara depicts your spiritual connection with yourself, others, and the universe. It’s also responsible for you to recognize your life’s purpose.

TRM Master Sai Keshav guides you through breathing exercises and a meditation practice that aligns these seven major chakras from the base of your spine to the top of your head, opening them up and balancing them out.

Your best version of YOU is just a click away.

Download now!

Scan and download the app

Get To Know Our Masters

Let industry experts and world-renowned masters guide you towards a meditation and yoga practice that will change your life.

Begin your Journey with ThinkRight.Me

  • Learn From Masters

  • Sound Library

  • Journal

  • Courses

You are one step closer to a happy workplace.
We will be in touch shortly.